Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Make connections at a TEPSA event. Select the event name for details and online registration, if applicable.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Region 8 Meeting
11/19/2019
Location: Pittsburg, Texas    Time: 10:25 am for TEPSA meeting
 

Saturday, January 18, 2020

 
Region 4 Meeting
1/18/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Region 20 Meeting
1/23/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Region 14 Meeting
1/29/2020
Location: Abilene, Texas    Time: 11:15 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Region 16 Meeting
2/5/2020
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: 11:00 am
 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
Region 8 Meeting
2/12/2020
Location: Pittsburg, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
 
Region 1 Meeting
2/12/2020
Time: 9:00 am - 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Region 2 Meeting
2/18/2020
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Region 13 Meeting
2/20/2020
Location: Wimberley, Texas    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
 
Region 7 Meeting
2/20/2020
Location: Kilgore, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Region 5 Meeting
2/25/2020
Location: Port Arthur, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Region 12 Meeting
2/27/2020
Location: Belton, Texas    Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Region 19 Meeting
3/5/2020
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Region 4 Meeting
3/19/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2