Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Region 17 Meeting
9/19/2019
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
Region 10 & 11 Meeting
9/21/2019
Time: 8:30 am - 10:30 am
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

 
Region 20 Meeting
9/28/2019
Time: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Region 16 Meeting
10/2/2019
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: 11:00 am
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Region 6 Meeting
10/3/2019
Location: College Station    Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
Region 13 Meeting
10/5/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Midlothian
10/8/2019
Location: Midlothian, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 2:15pm
 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
Fort Worth Lowery
10/9/2019
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 2:15pm
 
Region 9 Meeting
10/9/2019
Location: Wichita Falls, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Region 3 Meeting
10/16/2019
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Region 5 Meeting
10/17/2019
Location: Beaumont, Texas    Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
 

Sunday, October 20, 2019

 
Executive Committee Meeting
10/20/2019 » 10/21/2019
Location: Georgetown, Texas   
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
 
Region 11 Meeting
10/21/2019
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2